About Us

Established in the year 2007, Real Choice Real Estate is among the pioneers of real estate brokerage firms in Dubai, delivering a comprehensive market leading real estate products and services to its clientele. With our success built on keeping our valuable clients our top priority, we are committed to deliver the best brokerage service in purchasing, leasing, selling and management of properties in the industry.

With over 10 years of operations, Real Choice Real Estate has served numerous customers both local and international, built strong ties with trusted developers and property management companies in the market, ensuring our clients with a variety of superb properties to choose from and allowing us to help them achieve their commercial or residential goals by seamlessly integrating knowledge and information that are in sync with their challenges. We strive to ensure that each and every transaction with a Real Choice Real Estate Agent is marked by excellence, understanding, unmatched sincerity, and well-informed decision making.

Our finest team of immensely professional, experienced, multilingual and customer-focused real estate specialists cater for the diverse needs of our clients with strategic, tactical and creative solutions. At Real Choice Real Estate, we understand the importance of choosing a home or investing from a client’s perspective and are confident in our expertise to assist customers in making the right decisions in acquiring the property that best fit their needs.

 

Our Mission

To make Real Choice the preferred real estate brokerage company of our existing and prospective clients by delivering quality products, outstanding services and exceptional client experience by continuously fulfilling our brand promise - At Real Choice you make the Right Choice!

 

Our Vision

To be the leading brokerage company worldwide that best understands and satisfies the clients real estate needs.

 

Meet the Real Choice Team

Our Managing Director

Ms. Hind Jouini

Languages: English, Arabic, French

BRN: 3254

+971 50 2522989
hind@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Our Client Managers

Rym Taher

Languages: English, Arabic, French

BRN: 5165

+971 50 7949075
rym@dubaifirsthome.com

Saber Zeroual

Languages: English, French

BRN: 10017

+971 52 9955519
saber@dubaifirsthome.com

Achraf Jouini

Languages: English, Arabic, French

BRN: 32505

+971 56 4992730
achraf@dubaifirsthome.com

Mohamed Okasha

Languages: English, Arabic, German

BRN: 36835

+971 56 7800015
mohamed@dubaifirsthome.com

Esther Gachingiri

Languages: English, Swahili

BRN: 37988

+971 52 5702729
esther@dubaifirsthome.com

Dmitriy Guzov

Languages: English, Russian

BRN: 39263

+971 52 3994848
dmitriy@dubaifirsthome.com

Ghaith Nhouchi

Languages: English, Arabic, French

BRN: 39648

+971 50 1539184
ghaith@dubaifirsthome.com

Muhammad Faisal

Languages: English, Urdu

BRN: 39344

+971 55 5363858
faisal@dubaifirsthome.com

Muhammad Ali Noonari

Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi

BRN: 42331

+971 52 4088020
ali@dubaifirsthome.com

Ankur Khanna

Languages: English, Hindi, German

BRN: 42249

+971 58 2640038
ankur@dubaifirsthome.com

Masood Ali Khan

Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi

BRN: 42343

+971 52 7902939
masood@dubaifirsthome.com

Daisy Baron

Languages: English, Filipino

BRN: 43582

+971 55 7363525
daisy@dubaifirsthome.com

Mahrane Lamouchi

Languages: English, Arabic, French

BRN: 43954

+971 56 9030728
mahrane@dubaifirsthome.com

Naeem Viceroy

Languages: English, Urdu

ORN: 1068 

+971 56 8735353
naeem@dubaifirsthome.com

Muhammad Sumair

Languages: English, Urdu

ORN: 1068 

+971 56 9031380
sumair@dubaifirsthome.com

Zahi Merie

Languages: English, Arabic, French

ORN: 1068 

+971 55 5379070
zahi@dubaifirsthome.com

Sharon Simon

Languages: English, Hindi

ORN: 1068 

+971 52 4524929
sharon@dubaifirsthome.com

 

 

 

Our Administrative and Support

Jasmin Elazegui

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
jasmin@dubaifirsthome.com

Pamela Bermudez

Administrative Assistant

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
pamela@dubaifirsthome.com

Debra Gewan

Marketing Assistant

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
listings@dubaifirsthome.com

Jennifer Villanueva

Marketing Assistant

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
jennifer@dubaifirsthome.com

Tyrene Aban

Accountant

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
accountant@dubaifirsthome.com

Ruth Dalumpines

Accountant

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
ruth@dubaifirsthome.com

Richelda Balahadia

Client Relations Assistant

Languages: English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
richel@dubaifirsthome.com

Mohamed Atef

Art Director

Languages: English, Arabic

+971 4 3588070
atef@dubaifirsthome.com