About Us

Established in the year 2007, Real Choice Real Estate is among the pioneers of real estate brokerage firms in Dubai, delivering comprehensive market-leading real estate products and services to its clientele. With our success built on keeping our valuable clients our top priority, we are committed to delivering the best brokerage service in purchasing, leasing, selling and management of properties in the industry.

With over 10 years of operations, Real Choice Real Estate has served numerous customers both local and international, built strong ties with trusted developers and property management companies in the market, ensuring our clients with a variety of superb properties to choose from and allowing us to help them achieve their commercial or residential goals by seamlessly integrating knowledge and information that are in sync with their challenges. We strive to ensure that each and every transaction with a Real Choice Real Estate Agent is marked by excellence, understanding, unmatched sincerity, and well-informed decision making.

Our finest team of immensely professional, experienced, multilingual and customer-focused real estate specialists cater for the diverse needs of our clients with strategic, tactical and creative solutions. At Real Choice Real Estate, we understand the importance of choosing a home or investing from a client’s perspective and are confident in our expertise to assist customers in making the right decisions in acquiring the property that best fit their needs.

 

Our Mission

To make Real Choice the preferred real estate brokerage company of our existing and prospective clients by delivering quality products, outstanding services, and exceptional client experience by continuously fulfilling our brand promise - At Real Choice, you make the Right Choice!

 

Our Vision

To be the leading brokerage company worldwide that best understands and satisfies the clients real estate needs.

 

Meet the Real Choice Team

Our Managing Director

Ms. Hind Jouini

BRN: 3254

Languages: English, Arabic, French

+971 50 2522989
hind@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Our Sales Team

Mr. Mehdi Ben Arfa

Senior Sales Manager
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Arabic, Norwegian

+971 56 1717142
mehdi@dubaifirsthome.com

Rym Taher

Client Manager
BRN: 5165
Languages:
English, Arabic, French

+971 50 7949075
rym@dubaifirsthome.com

Saber Zeroual

Client Manager
BRN: 10017
Languages:
English, French

+971 52 9955519
saber@dubaifirsthome.com

Achraf Jouini

Client Manager
BRN: 32505
Languages:
English, Arabic, French

+971 56 4992730
achraf@dubaifirsthome.com

Mohamed Okasha

Client Manager
BRN: 36835
Languages:
English, Arabic, German

+971 56 7800015
mohamed@dubaifirsthome.com

Esther Gachingiri

Client Manager
BRN: 37988
Languages:
English, Swahili

+971 52 5702729
esther@dubaifirsthome.com

Dmitriy Guzov

Client Manager
BRN: 39263
Languages:
English, Russian

+971 56 3994848
dmitriy@dubaifirsthome.com

Ghaith Nhouchi

Client Manager
BRN: 39648
Languages:
English, Arabic, French

+971 50 1539184
ghaith@dubaifirsthome.com

Daisy Baron

Client Manager
BRN: 43582
Languages:
English,Filipino

+971 55 7363525
daisy@dubaifirsthome.com

Muhammad Ali

Property Consultant
BRN: 42331
Languages:
English, Urdu, Hindi

+971 52 4088020
ali@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Muhammad Sumair

Client Manager
BRN: 44057
Languages:
English, Urdu

+971 56 9031380
sumair@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Shahmir Niazi

Client Manager
BRN: 36626
Languages:
English, Urdu

+971 56 4569654
sam@dubaifirsthome.com

Malek Bennabi

Client Manager
ORN: 1068
Languages:
French, Arabic, English

+971 54 4653728
malek@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Rashid Ali

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Urdu, Hindi

+971 56 4536565
rashid@dubaifirsthome.com

Qasim Mehmood

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Urdu, Hindi

+971 58 5860008
qasim@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Irfan Sadiq

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Urdu, Hindi

+971 50 9051342
irfan@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Yaman Kawas

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Arabic

+971 52 3539022
yaman@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Sherif Saleh

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Arabic

+971 55 6122680
sherif@dubaifirsthome.com

Najib Lotfi

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Arabic, French

+971 58 1192660
najib@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Imee Bislumbre

Property Consultant
ORN: 1068
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 50 7955389
imee@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Our Admin and Support Team

Jasmin Elazegui

Senior Admin. Coordinator
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
jasmin@dubaifirsthome.com

Pamela Bermudez

Administrative Assistant
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
pamela@dubaifirsthome.com

Debra Gewan

Marketing Assistant
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
listings@dubaifirsthome.com

Jennifer Villanueva

Marketing Assistant
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
jennifer@dubaifirsthome.com

Tyrene Aban

Accountant
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
accountant@dubaifirsthome.com

Ruth Dalumpines

Accountant
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
ruth@dubaifirsthome.com

Richelda Balahadia

Client Relations Assistant
Languages:
English, Filipino

+971 4 3588070
richel@dubaifirsthome.com

 

Ibrahim Abubaker

Senior Graphic Designer
Languages:
English, Arabic

+971 4 3588070
marketing@dubaifirsthome.com